Unify Credit Union

Grab a brew and save yourself some cash!

Posted on Thursday 12th Apr, 2018

With National Tea Day around the corner, why not celebrate in style? See how much you could save in the time it takes to drink a brew......

Top family days out in Wigan this Easter

Posted on Friday 23rd Mar, 2018

Needing to keep the kids entertained this Easter? Look no further - we've compiled the best value days out across the borough!...

Breathe new life into your finances this Spring

Posted on Wednesday 21st Mar, 2018

...

Unify customers report higher levels of satisfaction compared to customers of mainstream banks

Posted on Thursday 15th Mar, 2018

...

Unify Credit Union takes on national banks

Posted on Monday 26th Feb, 2018

...

7 steps to a financial detox in 2018

Posted on Monday 15th Jan, 2018

...

4 steps to cut the cost of Christmas

Posted on Monday 15th Jan, 2018

...

A big Credit Union Awareness Week thank you!

Posted on Friday 10th Nov, 2017

...

Don't get tricked, get treated: WIN 100 quid in restaurant vouchers this Credit Union Awareness Week

Posted on Sunday 15th Oct, 2017

Win vouchers for a restaurant of your choice to celebrate Credit Union Awareness Week ...

How you could save more than hundreds of pounds by avoiding BrightHouse

Posted on Thursday 10th Aug, 2017

...

Money saving holiday hacks for Unify

Posted on Monday 05th Jun, 2017

...

Five Easter Family Days out for Under a Fiver this Easter

Posted on Thursday 30th Mar, 2017

...

Savings

If you want to save for a rainy day or a holiday, a Unify account is quick and easy.

Loans

If you need a loan with Unify Credit Union, click here to find out more.

Payroll Deduction

Find out more about how to easily pay into your account with us